Meet the Therapists

Meet Our Therapist

Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial prides itself on having one of the best rehab departments in the region.

 

Physical Therapy

Meet our therapists that specialize in physical therapy.



Leah Bartolameolli, PT, MSPT

leah.bartolameolli@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Grand Valley State Unversity, Master’s Degree of Physical Therapy

Specialty: Acute Care

Location: Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial



Greg Beda, PTA
gregory.beda@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Baker College

Specialty: Orthopedics

Location: Tamarac



Nate Carlson, PT, DPT
nathanael.carlson@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Central Michigan University, Doctorate of Physical Therapy

Specialty: McKenzie Method, Orthopedics and Sports

Location: Tamarac



Nichole Cruzan, PT, DPT
nichole.cruzan@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Central Michigan University, Doctorate of Physical Therapy

Specialty: Neurology, Orthopedics and Vestibular/Post-Concussion

Certifications: LSVT BIG

Location: Tamarac



Amie Delantar, PT, DPT
herminigilda.delantar@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Des Moines University, Doctorate of Physical Therapy

Specialty: Neurology, McKenzie Method, Orthopedics and Cancer Rehabilitation

Certifications:  LSVT BIG and McKenzie Method

Location: Newaygo



Chris Ford, PTA
christina.ford@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Baker College

Specialty: Orthopedics and Neurology

Certification: LSVT BIG

Location: Newaygo



Amy Gardner, PTA
amy.gardner@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Baker College

Specialty: Acute Care

Location: Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial



Michele Klukos, PT, MSPT
michele.klukos@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Grand Valley State University, Master’s degree in Physical Therapy

SpecialtyOrthopedics, Neck and Back Pain, Jaw Pain/Headaches and Pelvic Therapy (women)

Location: Tamarac



Mary Ethel Lobrigas, PT, DPT
mary.lobrigas@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Boston University, Doctorate of Physical Therapy

Specialty: Vestibular, Pelvic Health (men, women and children) and Orthopedics

Location: Tamarac



Emily Start, PT, DPT
emily.start@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Grand Valley State University, Doctorate of Physical Therapy

SpecialtyOrthopedics

Location: Tamarac



Meghan Stepanek, PT, DPT
meghan.stepanek@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Central Michigan University, Doctorate of Physical Therapy

SpecialtyCancer Rehabilitation, Orthopedics and Pediatrics

Location: Tamarac



Cassie Stewart, PTA
cassie.stewart@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Baker College

Specialty: Orthopedics, Sports and Neurology

Location: Tamarac



Jeanne Weiden, PTA
jeanne.weiden@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Baker College

Specialty: Neurology, Vestibular and Cancer Rehabilitation

Certification: LSVT BIG

Location: Tamarac



Ashley Wichert, PT, DPT
ashley.wichert@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Central Michigan University, Doctorate of Physical Therapy

SpecialtyCancer Rehabilitation, Neurology, Orthopedics, Torticollis and Vestibular

Certification: LSVT BIG

Location: Tamarac



Matt Zahl, PT, DPT, FAFS
matthew.zahl@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Wayne State University, Doctorate of Physical Therapy

Specialty: Orthopedics and Sports

Certification: Applied Functional Science

Location: Tamarac

Speech Therapy

Meet the therapists that specialize in speech therapy.



Ashley Klinger, SLP
ashley.klinger@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Central Michigan University, Master’s Degree in Speech-Language Pathology

Location: Tamarac



Kaylin Hill, MA, CCC-SLP

kaylin.hill@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Central Minchigan University, Master’s degree in Speech-Language Pathology

Location: Tamarac

Occupational Therapy

Meet the therapists that specialize in Occupational Therapy.



Julie Chilson, OTR
julie.chilson@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Eastern Michigan University

Specialty: Neurology and Pediatrics

Location: Tamarac



Agnes Swanson, OTR
agnes.swanson@spectrumhealth.org

Education: Wayne State University

Specialty: Acute Care

Location: Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial

Lynne Twining, OTR
lynne.twining@spectrumhealth.org

Education: San Jose State University

Specialty: Orthopedics, Hand Therapy

Location: Tamarac